Electricity distribution company in Yazd province

Electricity distribution company in Yazd province

Electricity distribution company in Yazd province
Electricity distribution company in Yazd province Electricity distribution company in Yazd province Electricity distribution company in Yazd province Tuesday 24 Apr 2018

Contact With Managers
+ 12px -

Row

Name

Side

Phone

E-mail

1

Mr. Alvansaz

Director of Personnel Affairs

0351-6233013

Karkonan@yed.co.ir

2

Mr. Amirpoor

Supervision of the Director of Public Services

0351-6284743

khadamat@yed.co.ir

3

Mr. Behdad

Head of Research Group

0351-6233007

Research@yed.co.ir

4

Mr.Abooei

Area manager

0351-6247597

Navahi@yed.co.ir

5

Mr. Jalili

Service Manager subscribers

0351-6248223

Moshtarakin1@yed.co.ir

6

Mr. Jam

Director of Planning and Budget Office

0351-6290570

Barnamerizi@yed.co.ir

7

Ms. Haji hossini

Office of the Director of Planning and project control

0351-6285527

projah@yed.co.ir

8

Mr. Darjoo

Electricity 2 Yazd Affairs Director

0351-6232066

omoor2@yed.co.ir

9

Mr. Dehghan

Administrative and operating management consulting expert project executives

0351-6117210

Moshaver2@yed.co.ir

10

Mr. Zaboli

Head of safety and loss control

0351-6239300

imeni@yed.co.ir

11

Mr. Sameiee

Director of emergency dispatching and power

0351-6117262

Dispaching@yed.co.ir

12

Mr. Zia

Consultant in the management of CEO

0351-6284636

Moshaver1@yed.co.ir

13

Mr. Gholamhosseiny

Head of sales of energy monitoring and collection of receivables

0351-6243030

Billing@yed.co.ir

14

Mr. Foraty

Electricity 3 Yazd Affairs Director

0351-8261470

omoor3@yed.co.ir

15

Mr. Karamy

Director Office monitor the operation

0351-6286792

Bahrebardari@yedc.co.ir

16

Mr. Goharfar

State Procurement and Warehouse Manager

0351-6248989

Bazargani@yed.co.ir

17

Mr. Motavaselian

Office of the Director of ICT

0351-8243279

Fava@yed.co.ir

18

Mr. Mirhosseini

Director of workforce planning and training office

0351-6293113

Amozesh@yed.co.ir

19

Mr. Mirshams

Head of Management

0351-6117314

Mmasraf@yed.co.ir

20

Mr. Nemati zadeh

Electricity 1 Yazd Affairs Director

0351-6270733

omoor1@yed.co.ir

21

Mr. Navab

Director of Engineering Affairs

0351-6245662

Mohandesi@yed.co.ir

22

Mr. Vatankhah

Director of Finance

0351-6248221

Mali@yed.co.ir

23

Mr. Akramy

Distribution management Abarkouh city

0352-6827114

Abarkooh@yed.co.ir

24

Mr. Razavinasab

Distribution management Ardakan city

0352-7224888

Ardakan@yed.co.ir

25

Mr. Adl Sani

Distribution management Bafgh city

0352-4222558

Bafgh@yed.co.ir

26

Mr. Sar Ostad

Distribution management Taft city

0352-6223480

Taft@yed.co.ir

27

Mr. Ebrahimi

Distribution management city seal

0352-5725011

Khatam@yed.co.ir

28

Mr. Mandegary

Distribution management Saduq city

0352-3624112

Sedoogh@yed.co.ir

29

Mr. Rooh Afrooz

Distribution management Tabas city

0352-4232727

Tabas@yed.co.ir

30

Mr. Boloor

Distribution management Mehriz city

0352-5231212

Mehriz@yed.co.ir

31

Mr. Sheybany

Distribution management Meybod city

0352-7752777

Meybod@yed.co.ir

 

Visited : 16,515

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating